IFBB NORWAY

The Norwegian Bodybuilding & Fitness Federation

NKF - Norges Bodybuilding og Fitnessforbund

PRESIDENT

Elise Murbræck

Tlf.  (+47) 99554645

E-post: elise@ifbbnorway.no



VICE-PRESIDENT & JUDGE:

Jesper Olsen

Tlf:  (+47) 92010380

E-post: jesper@ifbbnorway.no


 

TREASURER:

Line Celius

E-post: line@ifbbnorway.no

 

 

SECRETARY & INTERNATIONAL JUDGE

Jane McCarthy

Tlf: (+47) 91757695

E-post: jane@nkf-ifbb.no

 

 

BOARDMEMBERS:

Jorun Steine

E-post: jorun@ifbbnorway.no


Petter Karlsen

Tlf.  (+47) 95061473

E-post: petter@ifbbnorway.no


Tanya Tveit

Tlf: (+47) 94171626

E-post: tanya@ifbbnorway.no


 

HEAD JUDGE & LEADER OF THE JUDGES COMITEE

Henning Jensen

E-post: headjudge@ifbbnorway.no

SPONSORS:

Athlete: Overall winner in OGP17 - Christer Hofftvedt / Photo: Treningsforum.no