The federation

IFBB NORWAY

The Norwegian Bodybuilding & Fitness Federation

NKF - Norges Bodybuilding og Fitnessforbund

PRESIDENT

Elise Murbræck

Tlf.  (+47) 99554645

E-post: elise@ifbbnorway.no



VICE-PRESIDENT:

Petter Karlsen

Tlf.  (+47) 95061473

E-post: petter@ifbbnorway.no


 

TREASURER:

Line Celius

E-post: line@ifbbnorway.no

 

 

SECRETARY & INTERNATIONAL JUDGE

Jane McCarthy

Tlf: (+47) 91757695

E-post: jane@ifbbnorway.no

 

 

BOARDMEMBERS:

Jorun Steine

E-post: jorun@ifbbnorway.no


Tanya Tveit

Tlf: (+47) 94171626

E-post: tanya@ifbbnorway.no


Monica Foss

Tlf: (+47) 97749678

E-post: monica@ifbbnorway.no


Dag Erik Gamst

Tlf: (+47) 45965977

E-post: gamst@ifbbnorway.no


 

HEAD JUDGE & LEADER OF THE JUDGES COMITEE

Henning Jensen

E-post: headjudge@ifbbnorway.no

SPONSORS:

Athlete: Overall winner in OGP17 - Christer Hofftvedt / Photo: Treningsforum.no