The federation

IFBB NORWAY

The Norwegian Bodybuilding & Fitness Federation

NKF - Norges Bodybuilding og Fitnessforbund

PRESIDENT

Elise Murbræck

Tlf.  (+47) 99554645

E-post: elise@ifbbnorway.no



VICE-PRESIDENT:

Monica Foss

Tlf: (+47) 97749678

E-post: monica@ifbbnorway.no


 

SECRETARY & INTERNATIONAL JUDGE

Jane McCarthy

Tlf: (+47) 91757695

E-post: jane@ifbbnorway.no

 

 

BOARDMEMBERS:

Jorun Steine

E-post: jorun@ifbbnorway.no


Dag Erik Gamst

Tlf: (+47) 45965977

E-post: gamst@ifbbnorway.no


Heidi Vonka Koi

Tlf: (+47) 97015396

E-post: heidi@ifbbnorway.no


Silje Stellander

Tlf: (+47) 

E-post: silje@ifbbnorway.no


 

HEAD JUDGE & LEADER OF THE JUDGES COMITEE

Henning Jensen

E-post: headjudge@ifbbnorway.no

SPONSORS: